ICT Academy banner

Available Dates

Our short Autodesk courses run throughout the year and are delivered on demand.

 

If you would like to reserve a place on one of our courses, request future dates or information about a course that is not listed above please contact us.

 

Distance Learning Exam Dates Date Cost
  Friday 31 October 2014 -
  Friday 28 November 2014 -
  Friday 12 December 2014 -
  Friday 30 January 2015 -
  Friday 27 February 2015 -
  Friday 27 March 2015 -
  Friday 24 April 2015 -
  Friday 22 May 2015 -
  Friday 26 June 2015 -
  Friday 24 July 2014 -
     
Course Date Cost
AutoCAD Essentials 2015 - Short full-time course 4, 5 and 6 November 2014 POA
  2, 3 and 4 December 2014 POA
  13, 14 and 15 January 2015 POA
  3, 4 and 5 February 2015 POA
  10, 11 and 12 March 2015 POA
  14, 15 and 16 April 2015 POA
  12, 13 and 14 May 2015 POA
  9, 10 and 11 June 2015 POA
  7, 8 and 9 July 2015 POA
     

Click here

Email: info@ictacademy.co.uk

Tel: 01302 554958

Address: ICT Academy, DBIC, Doncaster, DN4 5QA

 


Please contact us if you cannot find the course you are looking for.


If you have found any broken links or problems with the website please click here for a feedback form.

 
©2014 ICT Academy
All rights reserved.
ICT Academy, The Hub, Doncaster College, Chappell Drive, Doncaster, DN1 2RF

Email: info@ictacademy.co.uk
Tel: 01302 554958
Web: www.ictacademy.co.uk